Face “The Page”: Original Music by Noted in Nashville

Original Music by Noted in NashvilleFace “The Page”

I’m not gonna lie.

It would mean a lot to me if you listened to this song.

My song.

It would mean even more if you liked it.

Not just “liked” it.

Liked it.

See, the list, as I see it, goes like this:

  • Singer
  • Musician-er
  • Arranger
  • Songwriter
  • Learnerer  (You think I need to re-prioritize?)
  • Pianist-er
  • Writer
  • Cook-er
  • Blogger
  • Teacher

“Singer” is how this whole thing got started.  “Singer” is how I face The Page.

This song is nearly a decade and three dozen hair styles old.  I hope it helps you face your Page today.

– Anita, Noted in Nashville

2 thoughts on “Face “The Page”: Original Music by Noted in Nashville

Me, me, me. Blah, blah, blah. Tell me a little about you.

