Pardon Me if I’m Slow-Ho-Ho

Noted in Nashville.Pardon Me if I’m Slow-Ho-Ho

This is a busy season for me.  No, I’m not Mrs. Clause.  (Big D is just a nickname.  His belly does not shake like a bowl full of jelly.)  I’m not an elf either.  I’m just a musician who gets to do a lot of singing about them.  I still intend to post often this month, but if I’m slower than usual at responding to comments, please be patient with me.  Your visits, likes, and comments make my day in any season.  I’ll get back to you with some (less than) witty reply eventually, I promise.

– Anita, Noted in Nashville

Me, me, me. Blah, blah, blah. Tell me a little about you.

