Romancing the Bee Repost: Amazing Music!  Noted in Nashville.Deborah DeLong – English gardener, beekeeper, and blog-keeper of Romancing the Bee surprised me yesterday with a post entitled “Amazing Music!” which included my most recently shared video on You Tube. Check out her site which includes recipes using honey, gardening tips, and posts covering cool topics like Girl History Month. Deborah is also in the middle of a “Countdown to Spring” giveaway of her cookbook “Cooking with Honey“, so this is the perfect time to join her on Facebook!

My sincere thanks to Deborah. To quote one of the most amazing songwriters of all-time, “She’s as sweet as ‘Tupelo Honey.'”

– Anita, Noted in Nashville

Romancing the Bee

I feel so honored. I had no idea that amazing singer-songwriters ever read my humble blog.

Earlier today I posted about one of my favorite singer-songwriters, Aimee Mann. I hesitated about posting because it seemed like I was getting a bit off topic.  After all, I’m the Crazy Bee Lady. 🙂

I am so glad I followed my heart instead of my head.

Two truly amazing musicians commented on my post, Padraig O’Connor and Anita Holt. I listened to their music and fell in love.

Here are my favorite videos.  I know you will enjoy them as much as I did!

View original post

4 thoughts on “

Me, me, me. Blah, blah, blah. Tell me a little about you.

