Noted This Week of March 17, 2013

Noted Weekly.Here’s What May or May Not Be Happening This Week on Noted in Nashville:

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!Β  I’ve decided to take a much needed spring break this week which, of course, means none of the following:

  • I’m taking a vacation somewhere exciting.
  • I’m taking a vacation somewhere boring.
  • I’ll be making an appearance in a “Gone Wild” video.
  • I’ll be anywhere near a beach.
  • I’m cleaning my closets.

But it does mean this:

  • I’ll be checking your blogs.
  • I’ll take a cat nap or two.
  • I’ll reacquaint my pale-self with the sun.
  • I’ll post something brilliant if the mood hits me.
  • I’ll post something stupid if the mood hits me.

Have a great week!

Anita, Noted in Nashville

9 thoughts on “Noted This Week of March 17, 2013

  1. My spring break is a week from now. We’re staying home, but I’ll be taking an online break, because we have something very special planned. And by special I mean horrible. We’re going to do a thorough spring cleaning and get rid of anything that hasn’t been looked at, touched, or worn in the last year. πŸ™‚

  2. Hey Anita. I started listening to some of your music and wanted to say that I love Tumblin’ Home. Fantastic voice, and wonderful song. I’m happy to have made a connection and discovered your music. Thanks. ~James

    • Thank you so much for the compliment! I am always grateful when someone takes the time to listen to my music. I don’t know how you “tumbled” upon my blog, but I’m glad you did. My husband and I have really enjoyed reading about your travel adventures. What a great way to spend a marriage – experiencing unfamiliar places together!

Me, me, me. Blah, blah, blah. Tell me a little about you.

