“Super Turkey” 2.0

Super Turkey 2013“Super Turkey” 2.0

My, how we’ve grown!  It’s hard to believe that this is the same little girl featured in last year’s “Super Turkey” video.  She has grown taller, yes; but she has also grown as a musician.  Lanie has developed her own vocal style – her own stamp that has caught the attention of not only 4,500 You Tube viewers, but of local songwriters and music producers.  I’m tellin’ ya – we’re all going to be saying, “I heard her when. . .”

I’ve grown too, if only a little longer in the tooth.

My “Super Turkey” arrangement grew – in length and style.  No longer just a bouncy kid’s ditty, we gave it a little jazz/pop flava.  Hope you like it.

Happy Thanksgiving!  I’ll catch you guys on the flippity flip.

– Anita, Noted in Nashville

6 thoughts on ““Super Turkey” 2.0

Me, me, me. Blah, blah, blah. Tell me a little about you.

